About us

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

About Us

History

Read the history of the Todd Bird Club, founded in 1982.

Club officers

View the Todd Bird Club officers' names and contact information.

Who was "Todd"

Read about the noted Western Pennsylvania ornithologist, W. E. Clyde Todd, for whom the club was named.

Contact us

Contact us if you are interested in birding in our tri-county area or if you have technical issues with our Web site.

Greater White-fronted Goose 2, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Moraine State Park

  • Tue, June 26, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge