Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Add a Trip Report

Use this form to enter a report for an outing that you took independent of any scheduled Todd Bird Club events. If you set the ending day to "none", then only the starting time will be displayed for your outing.

Event Title
Event Location
Event Start Time
:
Event End Time
:

Trip Report Submitter's Name

Trip Report

Type the word, , into the text box below to prove that you are a considerate human being and not a malicious computer program. This prevents programs from entering garbage into this form and submitting it as a trip report.

If you wish to attach photos to this outing report, specify the number of photos that you want to attach:

Common Gallinule, Viera Wetlands, FL, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 20, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office