This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

Sat, March 10, 8:00 am
Yellow Creek State Park Office
Outing Leader: Lee Carnahan, 724-388-4667

Description

Yellow Creek State Park, led by Lee Carnahan (724-388-4667). Meet at 8:00 a.m. at the park office.

If you participated in this trip, you may add an outing report.

Wilson's Snipe, Merritt Island NWR, FL, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, November 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 10, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office