Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Saylor Park and Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, November 19, 2016, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 1284 Old Indiana Road, Blairsville, PA 15717

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 22, 2016, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Niagara Frontier

  • Fri, November 25, 1:00 am – Mon, November 28, 2016, 11:59 pm
  • Ontario, Canada

December 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana, PA

January 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

February 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, February 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Belted Kingfisher, Merritt Island NWR, FL, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events