Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 9, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 13, 12:01 am – Sun, October 14, 2018, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 16, 2018, 9:15 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 2018, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, November 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge
Eastern Screech-Owl, LaSalle Park, Burlington, ON, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

McConnells Mills State Park

  • Tue, July 30, 8:00 am
  • McConnells Mills State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 18, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office