Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

September 2019 meeting

  • Tue, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 17, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 21, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Saylor Park and Ghost Town Trail Outing

  • Sat, September 28, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 284 Old Indiana Rd, Black Lick, PA 15716

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 1, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 5, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 8, 2019, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Big Sit

  • Sat, October 12, 12:01 am – Sun, October 13, 2019, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events