Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Special Events

Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Sat, December 26, 12:01 am – 12:00 midnight
  • Indiana County

PA Spring Migration Count

  • Sat, May 14, 2016, 1:00 am
  • Indiana County

Pennsylvania Society for Ornithology Meeting

  • Fri, May 20, 2016, 6:00 pm
  • Somerset, PA

Pennsylvania Breeding Bird Blitz

  • Fri, June 17, 12:01 am – Mon, June 20, 2016, 11:59 pm
  • Pennsylvania statewide

Annual Picnic with Westmoreland Bird and Nature Club

  • Sun, August 21, 2016, 1:00 pm
  • Cunkelman Residence

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 8, 2016, 12:00 midnight
  • Anywhere

Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana, PA

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 20, 2017, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

PSO Annual Meeting

  • Fri, September 15, 6:00 pm – Sun, September 17, 2017, 12:00 noon
  • Carlisle, PA

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 7, 12:00 midnight – Sun, October 8, 2017, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere
Eastern Screech-Owl, Venango Co., 10/13/2017, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Mahoning Shadow Trail

  • Sat, April 28, 8:30 am
  • Fordham Trailhead Parking Lot

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge