Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, April 8, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 11, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 18, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, April 22, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 25, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Scripture Rocks Park

  • Sat, April 29, 2017, 8:30 am
  • Scripture Rocks Park

Tuesday Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Tue, May 2, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 9, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 16, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 23, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Willet, Honeymoon Island Causeway, FL, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Mahoning Shadow Trail

  • Sat, April 28, 8:30 am
  • Fordham Trailhead Parking Lot

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge