Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Blue Spruce County Park Warbler Walk

  • Sat, September 2, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 5, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 9, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 12, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 19, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 23, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 26, 8:00 – 11:00 am
  • Moraine State Park, under Rt 528 Bridge

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, September 30, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 3, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 10, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Common Raven, 6/15/2013, Route 1, Yukon, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 19, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge