Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Blue Spruce County Park Warbler Walk

  • Sat, September 2, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 26, 8:00 – 11:00 am
  • Moraine State Park, under Rt 528 Bridge

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, September 30, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Sandhill Crane, Viera Wetlands, FL, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2017

  • Tue, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County Waterworks Conservation Area

January 2018 Meeting

  • Wed, January 3, 7:03 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge