Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, November 11, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, November 18, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Niagara Frontier

  • Fri, November 24, 12:00 midnight – Mon, November 27, 2017, 11:59 pm
  • Dunkirk Harbor, Niagara River, Lake Ontario

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 12, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 19, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Barn Swallow, Anahuac NWR, TX, 8/1/2017, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office