Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, September 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 16, 9:15 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 24, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Niagara Frontier Outing

  • Fri, November 30, 12:00 midnight – Sun, December 2, 11:59 pm
  • Niagara Frontier

December 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, December 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2018

  • Wed, December 26, 2018, 12:01 am – Thu, December 26, 2019, 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County