Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 10, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 13, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 17, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 2018, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 24, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park
Great Gray Owl, Robert Moses State Park, NY, 2/21/2017, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

April 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, April 13, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge