Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 30, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 20, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce County Park Warbler Walk

  • Sat, September 2, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2017 meeting

  • Tue, September 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
LaSagra's Flycatcher, Bill Baggs SP, FL, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park