Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, November 11, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, November 18, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Niagara Frontier

  • Fri, November 24, 12:00 midnight – Mon, November 27, 2017, 11:59 pm
  • Dunkirk Harbor, Niagara River, Lake Ontario
Red-tailed Hawk, Grimsby, ON, Canada, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, November 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 10, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office