Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, October 28, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park

  • Sat, November 4, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, November 11, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 14, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, November 18, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 21, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

February 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, February 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge