Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Meetings

May 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, May 3, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

September 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, September 6, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

October 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, October 4, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

November 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, November 1, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

December 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

January 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

February 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, February 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, March 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

April 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, April 4, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, April 15, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park Entrance
Royal Tern, Bowman's Beach, FL 1/14/2016, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Moraine State Park

  • Tue, June 26, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge