Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 19, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Conneaut Harbor Outing

  • Sat, August 25, 6:30 am
  • Conneaut Harbor, Ohio
Rough-legged Hawk, Armstrong Co., PA 2/4/2017, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, October 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, November 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, November 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 10, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office