Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Meetings

November 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, November 1, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

December 2016 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

January 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

February 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, February 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, March 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

April 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, April 4, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, April 15, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park Entrance

May 2017 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 2, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

September 2017 meeting

  • Tue, September 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

October 2017 meeting

  • Tue, October 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park
American Oystercatcher, Barnegat Light, NJ, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2017

  • Tue, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County Waterworks Conservation Area

January 2018 Meeting

  • Wed, January 3, 7:03 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge