Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, September 8, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 11, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Pennsylvania Ornithological Society Annual Meeting

  • Fri, September 14, 1:00 am – Sun, September 16, 2018, 12:00 midnight
  • Meadville, PA

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 18, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, September 22, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 25, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, September 29, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 2, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, October 2, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge
Black-capped Chickadee, Keystone Reservoir, Armstrong Co., Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

April 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, April 13, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge