Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Meetings

January 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

February 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, February 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, March 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

April 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, April 4, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Pine Ridge County Park

  • Sat, April 15, 2017, 8:00 am
  • Pine Ridge County Park Entrance

May 2017 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 2, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

September 2017 meeting

  • Tue, September 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

October 2017 meeting

  • Tue, October 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

December 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, December 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge
"Northern Mockingbird" Mimidae Mimus polyglottos, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office