Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2018

  • Wed, December 26, 2018, 12:01 am – Thu, December 26, 2019, 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

January 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, January 8, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

February 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, February 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Winter Birding at Yellow Creek

  • Sat, February 16, 8:00 am
  • Seph Mack Boy Scout Camp

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot
Common Gallinule, Viera Wetlands, FL, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office