Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Meetings

May 2017 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 2, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

September 2017 meeting

  • Tue, September 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

October 2017 meeting

  • Tue, October 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

December 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, December 5, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

January 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, January 2, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

February 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, February 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, March 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

April 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, April 3, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge
Gray Jay, Sax-Zim Bog, 1/9/2018, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Todd Bird Club Picnic

  • Sun, August 19, 1:00 pm
  • Marcy and Dan Cunkelman's Home

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge