Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Eastern Screech-Owl, Clarion Co., 2/4/2017
Eastern Screech-Owl, Clarion Co., 2/4/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Rough-legged Hawk, Armstrong Co., PA 2/4/2017
Rough-legged Hawk, Armstrong Co., PA 2/4/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Northern Mockingbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA 2/11/2017
Northern Mockingbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA 2/11/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Horned Lark, Mercer Co., 2/11/2017
Horned Lark, Mercer Co., 2/11/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Snow Geese, Middle Creek Wildlife Management Area, Lancaster Co., PA 2/15/2017
Snow Geese, Middle Creek Wildlife Management Area, Lancaster Co., PA 2/15/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Snow Geese, Middle Creek Wildlife Management Area, Lancaster Co., PA 2/15/2017
Snow Geese, Middle Creek Wildlife Management Area, Lancaster Co., PA 2/15/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Northern Rough-winged Swallow, Yellow Creek State Park, Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Saylor Park and Ghost Town Trail Outing

  • Sat, September 28, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 284 Old Indiana Rd, Black Lick, PA 15716

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 1, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, October 1, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 8, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Big Sit

  • Sat, October 12, 12:01 am – Sun, October 13, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 15, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, November 5, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office