Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Barn Swallow, Anahuac NWR, TX, 8/1/2017
Barn Swallow, Anahuac NWR, TX, 8/1/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Common Nighthawk, Anahuac NWR, TX, 8/1/2017
Common Nighthawk, Anahuac NWR, TX, 8/1/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA
White-winged Tern, Lake Nussmuk, Tioga Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Eastern Screech-Owl, Clarion Co., 2/4/2017
Eastern Screech-Owl, Clarion Co., 2/4/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Rough-legged Hawk, Armstrong Co., PA 2/4/2017
Rough-legged Hawk, Armstrong Co., PA 2/4/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Northern Mockingbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA 2/11/2017
Northern Mockingbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA 2/11/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Spotted Owl, Miller Canyon, Arizona, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, November 5, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Ghost Town Trail Outing

  • Sat, November 9, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Waterworks Conservation Area and the Gary Ferrence Farm,

  • Sat, November 16, 8:00 am
  • 768 Waterworks Road, Indiana, PA

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, November 23, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

December 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, December 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Niagara Frontier Trip

  • Sat, December 7, 12:01 am – Tue, December 10, 11:59 pm
  • Niagara Frontier

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Thu, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana, PA

January 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, January 7, 2020, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge