Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Prairie Warbler, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016
Prairie Warbler, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Prairie Warbler, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016
Prairie Warbler, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Scissor-tailed Flycatcher, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016
Scissor-tailed Flycatcher, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Scissor-tailed Flycatcher, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016
Scissor-tailed Flycatcher, Yucca Pens, FL 1/19/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Double-crested Cormorant, Everglades NP, FL 1/21/2016
Double-crested Cormorant, Everglades NP, FL 1/21/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Double-crested Cormorant, Everglades NP, FL 1/21/2016
Double-crested Cormorant, Everglades NP, FL 1/21/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Eastern Screech-Owl, Mahoning Dam Armstrong county 1-20-16
Eastern Screech-Owl, Mahoning Dam Armstrong county 1-20-16, anthony.bruno55, View Flickr page.
Yellow-crowned Night-Heron, J. N. Ding Darling NWR, FL 1/17/2016
Yellow-crowned Night-Heron, J. N. Ding Darling NWR, FL 1/17/2016, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Am. White Pelican, Niagara-on-the-lake, ON, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Saylor Park and Ghost Town Trail Outing

  • Sat, September 28, 8:00 am
  • Saylor Park, 284 Old Indiana Rd, Black Lick, PA 15716

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 1, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, October 1, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 8, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

The Big Sit

  • Sat, October 12, 12:01 am – Sun, October 13, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 15, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny Front

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, November 5, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office