Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Bald Eagle, Everglades NP, FL
Bald Eagle, Everglades NP, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Red-shouldered Hawk, Everglades NP, FL
Red-shouldered Hawk, Everglades NP, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black-headed Gull, Port Orange, FL
Black-headed Gull, Port Orange, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black Vulture, Everglades NP, FL
Black Vulture, Everglades NP, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Anhinga, Everglades NP, FL
Anhinga, Everglades NP, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
LaSagra's Flycatcher, Bill Baggs SP, FL
LaSagra's Flycatcher, Bill Baggs SP, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
La Sagra's Flycatcher, Bill Baggs SP, FL
La Sagra's Flycatcher, Bill Baggs SP, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Snail Kite, near Grassy Waters, FL
Snail Kite, near Grassy Waters, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Blue Grosbeak, Florida Canyon, AZ, 7/18/2014, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office