Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Eastern Bluebird, Yellow Creek State Park, Indiana Co., PA
Eastern Bluebird, Yellow Creek State Park, Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Townsend's Solitaire, Sandy Hook, NJ
Townsend's Solitaire, Sandy Hook, NJ, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black-footed Albatross, Bodega Bay, CA
Black-footed Albatross, Bodega Bay, CA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black-footed Albatross, Bodega Bay, CA
Black-footed Albatross, Bodega Bay, CA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Sage Thrasher, Mono Lake, CA
Sage Thrasher, Mono Lake, CA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black Turnstone, Spanish Bay, CA
Black Turnstone, Spanish Bay, CA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Red-shouldered Hawk, Loxahatchee NWR, FL
Red-shouldered Hawk, Loxahatchee NWR, FL, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black-footed Albatross, Bodega Bay, CA
Black-footed Albatross, Bodega Bay, CA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Eastern (Rufous-sided) Towhee, Indiana, PA, Susan Donley

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, March 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 9, 12:01 am
  • Barnegat Light, Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge, Cape May, and possibly Sandy Hook

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, March 21, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, April 11, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office