Members

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Join the Club!

Why join?

  • To enjoy outings led by experienced birders.
  • To attend programs and learn more about birds and the natural world.
  • To see birds in their natural environments
  • To enjoy the comradery of other birders

For further information, contact Roger or Margaret Higbee at 724-354-3493 or bcoriole@windstream.net.

Beginners are always welcome!

  • Are you interested in birds?
  • Do you feed birds?
  • Would you like to learn more about the natural world around us?

Then check us out!

Dues

Annual dues are $10 for individual membership or $15 for family membership. Todd Bird Club dues are due and payable to the club treasurer on January 1 of each year. Send your payment to

Gloria Lamer, Treasurer
515 Laurel Run Road
Penn Run, PA 15765

The Todd Bird Club

Indiana, PA

Common Loon, 3/26/2015, Barnegat Lighthouse State Park, NJ, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Moraine State Park

  • Tue, June 26, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

September 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, September 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge