Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 28, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Blue Spruce County Park

  • Sat, October 2, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 12, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park

Ed Donley's Property Outing

  • Sat, October 16, 8:00 am
  • Ed Donley's Property
Little Blue Heron, Pa-hay-okee, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/12/2019, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2021

  • Mon, December 27, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County