Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

White's Woods Outing

  • Sat, April 30, 9:00 am
  • White's Woods Nature Center

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Indiana County Spring Migration Count

  • Sat, May 14, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 17, 6:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

West Penn Trail Outing

  • Sat, May 21, 8:00 am
  • West Penn Trail, Conemaugh River Lake Section

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 24, 6:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 31, 6:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 7, 6:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 14, 6:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 21, 6:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Royal Tern, Fort DeSoto County Park, Florida, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 12, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 19, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 26, 6:40 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo