Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 11, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing, North Shore

  • Sat, February 15, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 18, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 25, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 3, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, March 3, 2020, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 10, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 14, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 16, 12:01 am – Thu, March 19, 2020, 11:59 pm
  • Barnegat Light, Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge, Cape May, and possibly Sandy Hook

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 17, 2020, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Burrowing Owls, Vista View Park, Broward Co., Florida 3/15/2019, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events