This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

Tue, April 26, 6:30 am
Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Speaker: Roger and Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-308-3538 or 724-354-3493

Description

Tuesday morning outings will continue, weather permitting. For all Tuesday Yellow Creek outings, meet on the north shore near the gazebo shortly after dawn. We will spend more time on the north shore during our Tuesday outings. Everyone is welcome. If you have any questions or weather concerns, please contact Roger (412-309-3538) or Margaret Higbee (724-354-3493).

Northern Pygmy-Owl, Madera Canyon, 6/27/2019, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 6, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

December 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 13, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 20, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 3, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

January 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo