Local Bird Checklists

The Todd Bird Club has developed bird checklists for local parks. You may wish to peruse these before you make an excursion to a park. You can review any difficult identification issues before you go out into the field. Or take one with you to record your sightings. Of course, if you see any species that are not on our lists, please notify us.

Cattle Egret, near Kissimmee Prairie Preserve SP, FL, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 28, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 30, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 2, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 6, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 9, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 13, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 20, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office