This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

About us

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Officers

President
Linda Jones, joneslinda at hotmail dot com, 724-463-0651

Vice President
Susan Dickson, jscm130 at yahoo dot com

Secretary
Roger Higbee, rvhigbee at windstream dot net

Treasurer
Gloria Lamer, michny9 at gmail dot com, 724-349-1159

Co-Publicity
Beth Nestor, bethnestor at comcast dot net
Jim Nestor

Newsletter
Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493

Scrapbook
Donna Meyer, donna dot meyer36 at gmail dot com, 724-349-2787

Red-necked Grebe, 6/26/2013, Westchester Lagoon, AK, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Muddy Creek Wetland Trail Outing

  • Sat, April 20, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, April 27, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park, large parking lot by office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 7, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

May 2024 Banquet and Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Indiana County Migration Count

  • Sat, May 11, 12:00 midnight – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 14, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Waterworks Conservation Area Outing

  • Sat, May 18, 8:00 am
  • Waterworks Conservation Area

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 21, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Ghost Town Trail - Special Atlas Outing

  • Sat, May 25, 8:00 am
  • Ghost Town Trail, Rexis Branch

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 28, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo