This is an email address that is being displayed as an image to thwart spam programs.

Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Outing Leader: Roger and Margaret Higbee, bcoriole at windstream dot net, 724-354-3493 or 412-309-3538

Description

Meet at the north shore pavilion, just off South Harmony Road, just after dawn, weather permitting. If you have any questions or weather concerns, please contact Roger (412-309-3538) or Margaret Higbee (724-354-3493).

Cattle Egret, Shark Valley, Everglades NP, FL, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 6, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

December 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 13, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 20, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 3, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

January 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo