Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 1, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 8, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Pymatuning Outing

  • Sat, August 12, 2023, 8:30 am
  • Pymatuning Spillway

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 15, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Ghost Town Trail Outing

  • Sat, August 19, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Rexis Branch Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 22, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Conneaut Harbor Outing

  • Sat, August 26, 2023, 9:00 am
  • Conneaut Harbor, Ohio

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 29, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, September 2, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 5, 2023, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/8/2018, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 25, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 2, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 9, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 16, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 23, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 30, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 6, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 13, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 20, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 27, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Barbers Point (North Shore) - Moraine State Park