Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Outings

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 12, 2023, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, September 16, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 19, 2023, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 23, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 26, 2023, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 30, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 3, 2023, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 7, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 10, 2023, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing - CANCELED

  • Sat, October 14, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
,

Upcoming Events

Presque Isle Outing

  • Sat, February 24, 6:00 am
  • Presque Isle

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

March 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Blue Spruce County Park Outing

  • Sat, March 9, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park, large parking lot by office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 16, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 26, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 2, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

April 2024 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 9, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 16, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 23, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 30, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo