Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, May 23, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Pleasant Valley Non-motorized Launch Area (South Shore)

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 30, 2023, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 6, 2023, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 13, 2023, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 20, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 27, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 11, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 18, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, July 25, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, August 1, 2023, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Common Redpoll, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/8/2018, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Hoodlebug Trail - Special Atlas Outing

  • Sat, May 25, 8:00 am
  • Hoodlebug Trail, Rose Street Access

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 28, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 24, 8:00 am
  • Barbers Point (North Shore) - Moraine State Park