Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018
Northern Shrike, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Pine Grosbeak, Sax-Ziim Bog, MN 1/7/2018
Pine Grosbeak, Sax-Ziim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Common Redpoll, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018
Common Redpoll, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Sharp-tailed Grouse, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018
Sharp-tailed Grouse, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/7/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Ruffed Grouse, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/6/2018
Ruffed Grouse, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/6/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Barred Owl, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/6/2018
Barred Owl, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/6/2018, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Bronzed Cowbird, Patagonia, AZ, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 25, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, January 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 1, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 8, 7:20 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 15, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 22, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Allegheny River Outing

  • Sat, February 26, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny River

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 1, 6:50 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 8, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 15, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 22, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing with Three Rivers Birding Club

  • Sat, March 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 29, 7:10 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 5, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 12, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 19, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 26, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo