Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Killdeer, Yellow Creek S.P., Indiana Co., PA
Killdeer, Yellow Creek S.P., Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Mourning Dove, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA
Mourning Dove, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Gray Catbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., 10/1/2017
Gray Catbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., 10/1/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Gray Catbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., 10/1/2017
Gray Catbird, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., 10/1/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Eastern Screech-Owl,  Venango Co., 10/13/2017
Eastern Screech-Owl, Venango Co., 10/13/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Eastern Screech-Owl,  Venango Co., 10/13/2017
Eastern Screech-Owl, Venango Co., 10/13/2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Cooper's Hawk, Saylor Park, Indiana Co., PA
Cooper's Hawk, Saylor Park, Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
European Starling, Mispillion Point, Sussex Co., DE 10-25-2017
European Starling, Mispillion Point, Sussex Co., DE 10-25-2017, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Ruffed Grouse, Sax-Zim Bog, MN 1/6/2018, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 25, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, January 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 1, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 8, 7:20 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 15, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 22, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Allegheny River Outing

  • Sat, February 26, 8:00 am
  • Allegheny River

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 1, 6:50 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 8, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 15, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 22, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Yellow Creek Outing with Three Rivers Birding Club

  • Sat, March 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 29, 7:10 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 5, 7:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 12, 6:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 19, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 26, 6:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo