Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

PA Migration Count

  • Sat, May 12, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana and Armstrong Counties

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 15, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, May 19, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 22, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 29, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, June 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Moraine State Park

  • Tue, June 26, 8:00 am
  • Moraine State Park
Herring Gull, Sandy Hook, NJ, Roger Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 20, 1:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, November 24, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Niagara Frontier Outing

  • Fri, November 30, 12:00 midnight – Sun, December 2, 11:59 pm
  • Niagara Frontier

December 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, December 4, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2018

  • Wed, December 26, 2018, 12:01 am – Thu, December 26, 2019, 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County