Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

PSO Annual Meeting

  • Fri, September 15, 6:00 pm – Sun, September 17, 12:00 noon
  • Carlisle, PA

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, September 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, September 23, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Moraine State Park Outing

  • Tue, September 26, 8:00 – 11:00 am
  • Moraine State Park, under Rt 528 Bridge

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, September 30, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

October 2017 meeting

  • Tue, October 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park

Birdwatcher's Digest's Big Sit

  • Sat, October 7, 12:00 midnight – Sun, October 8, 11:59 pm
  • Anywhere

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Bald Eagle, Potawatomi SP, WI, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, October 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, November 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

November 2017 Meeting

  • Tue, November 7, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park