Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Open Country Birding

  • Sat, February 24, 2018, 3:00 pm
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 27, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 6, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2018 Meeting

  • Tue, March 6, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 10, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 12, 1:00 am – Thu, March 15, 2018, 11:00 pm
  • Coastal New Jersey

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 13, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 20, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, March 24, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 27, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Yellow-crowned Night-Heron, J. N. Ding Darling NWR, FL 1/17/2016, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

February 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, February 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge