Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 7, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 10, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, April 14, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 17, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek State Park Outing

  • Sat, April 21, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 24, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Mahoning Shadow Trail

  • Sat, April 28, 2018, 8:30 am
  • Fordham Trailhead Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 1, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

May 2018 Meeting and Banquet

  • Tue, May 1, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Warbler Walk

  • Sat, May 5, 2018, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office
Greater White-fronted Goose 2, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

February 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, February 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge