Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Meetings

March 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, March 5, 7:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

April 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, April 2, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

May 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, May 7, 6:00 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

September 2019 meeting

  • Tue, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

October 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, October 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

November 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, November 5, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

December 2019 Meeting

  • Tue, December 3, 2019, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

January 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, January 7, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

February 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, February 4, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

March 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, March 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge
Song Sparrow, Armstrong Twp., Indiana Co., PA, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Indiana Christmas Bird Count 2020

  • Sat, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County