Bird Photo Gallery

These photos were taken by Todd Bird Club members and friends. Click on any image to see a larger version. Read the photo contribution instructions if you are willing to share your photographs. We welcome photos of regional birds or photos that Todd Bird Club members have taken while traveling.

Brown Pelican, Fort Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/14/2019
Brown Pelican, Fort Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/14/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Brown Pelican, Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/14/2019
Brown Pelican, Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/14/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Black-and-white Warbler, Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/
Black-and-white Warbler, Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
American Kestrel, Fort Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/14/2019
American Kestrel, Fort Zachary Taylor S.P., Key West, Florida 3/14/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Anhinga, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019
Anhinga, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Double-crested Cormorant, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019
Double-crested Cormorant, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Purple Gallinule, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019
Purple Gallinule, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.
Purple Gallinule, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019
Purple Gallinule, Anhinga Trail, Everglades, Miami Dade, Florida 3/13/2019, Marg Higbee, View Flickr page.

These photos are taken from Flickr. Please visit the Todd Bird Club's Flickr group at http://www.flickr.com/groups/toddbirdclub to read more about these photos and to comment on them.

Purple Sandpiper, Barnegat Light, NJ, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, February 25, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 3, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

March 2020 Meeting

  • Tue, March 3, 7:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Coastal New Jersey Outing

  • Mon, March 9, 12:01 am
  • Barnegat Light, Forsythe National Wildlife Refuge, Cape May, and possibly Sandy Hook

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 10, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 17, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Blue Spruce Park Outing

  • Sat, March 21, 8:00 am
  • Blue Spruce Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 24, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, March 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, March 31, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 4, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 7, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, April 11, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 14, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Yellow Creek Outing

  • Sat, April 18, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 21, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, April 28, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 12, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 19, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, May 26, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office