Events

Contact:

Roger or Margaret Higbee at
724-354-3493
bcoriole@windstream.net.

Todd Bird Club Events

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Tue, October 18, 8:00 am
  • Carpool from Yellow Creek State Park Office

Allegheny Front Hawk Watch

  • Sat, October 22, 8:00 am
  • Carpool from Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, October 25, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park, North Shore Parking Lot

Blacklick Valley Natural Area Outing

  • Sat, October 29, 8:00 am
  • Blacklick Valley Natural Area

November 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, November 1, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Yellow Creek Joint Outing with Three Rivers Birding Club

  • Sat, November 5, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek State Park Office

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 8, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Ghost Town Trail

  • Sat, November 12, 8:00 am
  • Dilltown Parking Lot

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 15, 7:15 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, November 22, 7:30 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo
Double-crested Cormorant, Everglades NP, FL 1/21/2016, Marg Higbee

Upcoming Events

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 6, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

December 2022 Meeting

  • Tue, December 6, 7:30 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 13, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 20, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

2022 Indiana Christmas Bird Count

  • Mon, December 26, 12:01 am – 11:59 pm
  • Indiana County

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, December 27, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 3, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

January 2023 Meeting

  • Tue, January 3, 7:30 – 9:00 pm
  • Blue Spruce County Park Lodge

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 10, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 17, 2023, 8:00 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 24, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo

Tuesday Yellow Creek Outing

  • Tue, January 31, 2023, 7:45 am
  • Yellow Creek Park North Shore Gazebo